Search

METAL MULISHA FITZ ARMY INVADE LBC INTERNATIONAL MOTORCYCLE SHOW

Get a behind the scenes look at the Metal Mulisha Fitz Army crew invade the 2016 Long Beach International Motorcycle Show and check them out in your local area for the next show.



New York:

Show Dates: December 9-11th
Fitz Army Show Times:
Friday, December 9: 3:30pm, 5:30pm, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 10th: 11:30am, 2pm, 4:30pm, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11th: 10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Location: Javits Center, New York, NY


 Dallas:

Show Dates: Jan. 13-15
Fitz Army Show Times:
Friday, January 13: 5pm, 7pm
Saturday, January 14: 11:30am, 2pm, 4:30pm, 6:30pm
Sunday, January 15: 10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Location: Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, TX


Cleveland:

Show Dates: Jan. 27 – 29
Fitz Army Show Times:
Friday, January 27: 4pm, 6:30pm
Saturday, January 28: 11:30am, 2pm, 4:30pm, 7:30pm
                Sunday, January 29: 10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Location: I-X Center, Cleveland, OH


Minneapolis:

Show Dates: Feb. 3 – 5
Fitz Army Show Times:
Friday, February 3: 4pm, 6:30pm
Saturday, February 4: 11:30am, 2pm, 4:30pm, 6:30pm
Sunday, February 5: 10:30am, 12:30pm, 2:30pm
Location: Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN