Search

WATCH THE AFMXA 2009 FREESTYLE AWARDS ON FUEL TV



On December 28th, 2009 at 8:00ET/PT, Fuel TV’s Meet & Brotatoes will be airing the AFMXA 2009 Freestyle Awards several times over the next month. The event and awards ceremony was held at Pala Raceway and Casino in Pala, California earlier this year on November 7th. Some of the categories included are: Best Riding Part in a Video, Best Spread in a Magazine, Biggest Slam, Unsung Hero Award, and the Lusk Legacy Rider of the Year award which honors the unique riders of this insane sport. Nominees included Blake Williams, Jeremy LuskTodd PotterBrian Deegan, and Travis Pastrana.

Here are the dates that will air on Fuel TV:

Monday, 12/28/2009 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Monday, 12/28/2009 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 12/29/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Wednesday, 12/30/2009 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Thursday, 12/31/2009 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 1/05/2010 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Wednesday, 1/20/2010 1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT

Thursday, 1/21/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Monday, 1/25/2010 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT

Thursday, 1/28/2010 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT